Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seabrook, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm an old-fashioned kinda fella...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm an old-fashioned kinda fella that is looking to get out and meet some new people. I like all sorts of things and I'm sure there's a ton of stuff out there that's even more interesting than stuff I already like. Let's go find something awesome to do and jump in. Maybe we can learn something together. Here's a little info about me. I grew up in Clear Lake and still live on that side of town. I spent a few years in Austin and a few more years in Chicago; but, in the end, I came back home. I bought a house in El Lago, near NASA, that I am fixing up to use as a rental property. Hopefully, the first of many. I'd like to move up into the city for a few years to get the most out of living in such a culturally rich area. I like to read, cook, drink scotch, hang out with friends and family, golf, go to new restaurants, play board games, learn new things, rock climb, go to comedy shows, travel, and anything that gets me thinking. When I'm not working, I am usually tinkering around with some sort of project. I have always enjoyed woodworking and fixing things up. I'm usually the guy that people call when they need something fixed around the house. More recently, I have gotten into 3d printing and electronics. There are all sorts of neat little things you can do if you know how to play with electricity. : ) I work as an operator at a petrochemical plant. The schedule takes some getting used to, but there is usually plenty of off time to get into trouble. I've been enjoying this gig because it keeps me mentally engaged and physically active, and there is plenty of room for upward mobility. If you've gotten this far, check out the rest of my specs and see if you are interested in chatting or grabbing a drink. If you're feeling feisty, we can get into something more adventurous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now. I have been thinking awfully hard about getting a dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, climbing areas around Texas, like Austin and Fredericksburg, new bars, fun restaurants, coffee shops, book stores...


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

books, scotch, parks, tools, cooking, climbing, hanging out with friends and family

For fun

I like the outdoors, Rock climbing, camping, golfing, kayaking, going to parks, movies, museums, nice or unique restaurants, reading, playing games, solving puzzles, wood working and carpentry projects, working out, jogging, reading...

Last read

A Short History of Nearly Everything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the chemical industry and enjoy my current job. I may have the opportunity to travel abroad for business in the next few years, but will have to see how things go.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
family is important to me. We all live within a few hours of each other and I have 3 awesome nieces to spoil.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated with my bachelors in managment