Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short not to spend time with people you love and have a blast along the way!

In her own words

I'm driven and professional yet artistic girl who loves to have fun with my friends but also with a great companion. (note... writing about myself has already gotten cheesy but alas, must go on) I would describe myself as perfectly (well, not perfectly) in between a type A and type B personality. I'm organized and professional at work and life, but outside of work I'm very creative and love being with people. Ok, now I feel like I'm writing my college admissions essay. I'm looking for someone who is motivated, kind and likes to be silly and have fun doing anything from grocery shopping to bar hopping. I'd love to find a travel companion and best friend. I'm not looking for a Match pen-pal, rather someone to get to know a bit then go out and do something fun with so we can get to know each other in person. I am looking to start my own family in the future but in the near term, must have someone who likes dogs. Oh who are we kidding, the second you meet my two little pugs you will love (or laugh at them) them instantly. Message me if you're interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two pugs that are an unlimited source of entertainment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Bud Isle is my favorite spot in Austin, I also love checking out all the Rainey street hot spots and traveling basically anywhere around the world, especially Italy.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I'm open to almost any kind of music and love a scary movie. I like shows like Family Guy, Modern Family and anything on Bravo. Mostly I love spending time with my friends and my two pups and wasting an afternoon with a good book.

For fun

I love finding great hiking and picnic spots around Austin, cooking entertaining, happy hour, movies, visiting local wineries, great restaurants and jogging around town lake.

Last read

Read a lot of France tour books for a trip I just took in September now I'm ready "Heaven is For Real"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In my day job I'm a management consultant at a big company but for fun (and maybe at some point professionally) I'm a painter and jewelry designer. We should be passionate about our jobs but at the end of the day a job is not your whole life.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my undergraduate degree in Communications and a masters in Organizational Leadership. There may be another degree around the corner but we shall see!