Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In search of the one who can add to my existence

In her own words

Ok. I am back on and the one thing I can say I don't like about this site is how you are suppose to encompass who you are in a small space and that's what stays! I try to get to know a person before anything is final Who am I? What am I looking for? Seems like a high school final exam question for psychology class. I am looking for mainly someone who compliments me and not someone who carries me. I was raised to be independent and that is how I tend to live my life and that is definitely how I have raised my girls. I love to have attention from my significant other, but I also love to give. I am honest almost to a fault. I definitely speak my mind when need be. I am very sarcastic, in a funny way. Learned it's an easy way to make my students laugh when in a sour mood. I will be the first to laugh at myself. I strive to always improve and learn(the teacher ethic within me). I have the ambition to open my own charter school in Denver for those hard to love, hard to teach kids. They always find a place into my heart. I love quiet time- doesn't have to be "me" time. I am very sociable. I can fit in to any environment/situation. I love to help and volunteer my time. I love being outdoors. Don't necessarily love temperatures above 85 unless there is a really good reason. :) I am not looking for a one night stand. I could get that anywhere. I will also not say that I am looking for the next hubby. Plan A: let the cards fall where they may. A friend is the most important thing and what happens beyond that will be all perks. If you can make me laugh, you have a foot in the door. I am looking for someone who loves to try new things, who can find their way around the kitchen; who can resolve a situation like an adult; who can admit when he is wrong; who loves children and dogs; and who is never completely "satisfied" where they are at in life. Overall, be you and take a leap of faith. Prefer old fashion conversation, so please feel free to email and we can go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

We have two dogs. One is a Border Collie and the other is a german shepard sharpei mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place that can relax me or rejuvinate me- Love Glenwood, Family Cabin in Brighton, Utah


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Late summer nights, Glenwood Hot Springs, travelling, having someone cook for me, rain storms, Fall, EYES

For fun

I like being outdoors. I spend a lot of time with my girls. I also love going anywhere except shopping.

Last read

Water for Elephants(beats the movie), Captivating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree