Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't have kids, don't want kids, not...

In his own words

I don't have kids, don't want kids, not interested in kids, don't want to be around them, never felt a fatherly instinct whatsoever. And, in fact, just to be sure, I have made it impossible for me to have kids :) Yay! Nothing against those who have, it's just not my thing. If you're still reading, congratulations! You might be the next contestant! I have a very easy life. I worked hard for it. I carry no debts, I wake up when I want, work when I want, go where and when I want. It's awesome, but it's lonely. I have no boss, co-workers, clients, no office, only two friends from high school who didn't end up crack heads (and they both live 1000 miles away), I spent the past 7 years living and traveling internationally, mostly in South America, and recently moved back to the US. As a result of all these things, I have no real social life whatsoever. So yeah, it's tough to meet people. I'm not antisocial. I just have no foot in the door anywhere. Yet. A little about me: I'm artistic, musical, and obsessively creative. I finish what I start, which is probably why I do well even with so-so projects. I tend to be a bit of a geek, which surprises most folks since I look like a scruffy biker most of the time. I like boats, fishing, swimming, sailing, anything on the water. I am a major movie and TV show geek but I do not "watch TV" if that makes any sense. Netflix made cable an unnecessary expense. Anything with zombies = awesome. So if you are looking to date or even just hang out with a cultured, capable, worldly, well-traveled, well-educated, well-read guy, awesome. Give me a shout.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Dogs are awesome but at present I am traveling too much, so I don't have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, Mendoza, Bariloche, Punta del Este, Key West, on a boat in the ocean far from land.

Favorite things

I really dig Game of Thrones, but they keep killing off characters I like. I forgive them, as twisted as that may be... Food. All kinds. Zombies. Cheesy 80s music.

For fun

I'm a total movie geek through and through. I read somewhere that there is a hotel/spa in Germany, where you can take a bath in beer. I haven't been yet, but that sounds like fun, and will definitely be on my bucket list.

Last read

Captain Alatriste, by Arturo Perez Reverte. The Innocents Abroad, by Mark Twain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Art and publishing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Dropout millionaire