Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am hard working, loving, and I enjoy the little things in life. I love my career and the success it's brought me. I am surprisingly witty and always have something sarcastic to say. I am very open, understanding, and love to try new things. (Skydiving is already checked off my bucket list) I am very outgoing once you get to know me and I'm fun-loving. I'm the girl you can take out to a nice dinner or go to a sporting event. I would like to be with someone who has the same education as I do or at least a passion for what they do. He should be honest, caring, and outgoing as well. I would like to be with someone who likes to travel. I want to spend more time traveling, so if you are an passport is ready!! I have a trip planned to Ireland this summer and I cannot wait to kiss the Blarney stone. I typically go for the tall men because of my height, but I do not discriminate. I should admit, I enjoy cooking however, I have very limited skills. I know it may appear as a major flaw but I can't help it, this is me. If you are a culinary chef, come and impress me. P.S. You should know I am a die hard Arizona Sports Fan (win or lose). I also like the Chicago Bears and Chicago Cubs.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love seafood and sushi, music, having a girls night out, the smell of flowers and vanilla, and silly questions asked by my students. I love going to Toby Keith's to "try" country dancing. I like going to Pita Jungle and Ra for a bite to eat.

For fun

I enjoy going to Spring Training Games, sitting on the lawn with a blanket stretched out, and peanuts at my side. I have been to Canada, Mexico, Germany, Switzerland, France, England, and Italy. I am excited for my trip to Ireland.

Last read

I love James Patterson, Dean Koontz and Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I sing at church, which is contemporary music about once a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am college educated and I received my graduate degree in 2007. My brother, sister and I all went to different Arizona colleges. Beware of our family rivalry between the Wildcats, Sun Devils and Lumberjacks.