Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman still do exist

In his own words

I am a laid back kind of guy that is passionate about the things I care about. I am not a push over but I am a gentleman. The main thing that governs life and relationships is love. The reason I say that is because love conquers all. True love that is unconditional. I say this because I am love, I was created out of love, I was raised by love, therefore the only thing I know how to do best is love. Sometimes my love is not received in the best way. But I will love nonetheless. I can sometimes act tough, but I do this because I care. I am quick witted in a sarcastic way. I like to have fun but I can also share some of my deepest thoughts if you really get to know me. My Ideal match is someone who puts God first in her life. Someone who is open and honest and not afraid to share her feelings, thoughts and desires with me. Who gives 100% percent as I do so that we are always making progress in our life together. Someone I can grow and learn new things with. Goal oriented but also likes to have fun going to sporting events or concerts or hanging out with family and friends or cooking with me and having a nice conversation. I also like a woman that takes care of herself and dresses classy but also likes to strut her stuff in a LBD or a nice dress and heels that she has been dying to wear for me. Bring Order to Chaos - So I had an Epiphany one morning while in the shower.I have discovered that women bring order to me and Men in general Chaos. I doubt most men will admit this but I am. Men do some wild and crazy things to get the attention of a particular female. Some will even go out of their way to change every aspect about who they are to get her and sometimes to the disappointment of the woman, she finds out that this isn't the person she first met. Well for me, what you see is what you get. I am who I say I am. (Dennis Green, thank you. LOL) But I would really Love to have some order to my Chaos. I think a woman is calming to me. It levels me and keeps me somewhat Women are the balance to all men. They are our equal that helps us maintain ourselves. And this works vice versa. But I just wanted to share that with anyone who is reading. The one tid-bit I will give for free is that I always look at a women's eyes when I first meet them. I want to know if she is brave enough to gaze back at mine and that let's me know how confident she is in herself. I love a strong woman that is also lady like. (girly girl) If there is more you would like to know, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I use to have a cat when I was little. We called her Kitty...LOL

Political views



Virginia State University, Petersburg, VA

Favorite things

I like most music, some music will just put me to sleep. I love to watch all types of movies and football..GO skins. My favorite food to eat is Lasagna..mmmm...Like Garfield...LOL

For fun

My free time consist of spending time with family and friends, playing flag football, Golf and going to a sporting events or concerts. And I am always down to host a nice friendly cook out.

Last read

The Strength of a Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a transition specialist for special education students. I help them through the process of transitioning from high school to their adult life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My dad's a pastor and I grew up in a Baptist church, but as I have grown, even though I go to church, the relationship with God is most important in my daily life. I need and desire that spiritual connection and by faith I know God will work it out.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral