Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm diving in. Wish me luck!

In his own words

Some friends had success on this site, so here I am. Originally from Uruguay, South America I came to Boston to study 11 years ago and decided to make it my home since. It hasn't been easy being away from family at times and I really look forward to building a family of my own in this wonderful country. I travel home every year for at least a week during the holiday season to spend time with my friends and loved ones. Big plus that is summer in Uruguay, and there is nothing better than coming back and walking with a tan in the middle of winter. I consider myself to be a fun, laid back guy with a good head on his shoulders and old fashion twist. I'm very social, open and friendly and I enjoy meeting new people that share my same interest and values. Boston is a great city that has a lot to offer and would be great to meet someone to go out and have fun with. I have different interests and things that I like to do that range from going to the movies, meditating, to dancing or cooking and watching a movie at home. Looking for someone to have a good conversation with, connect, laugh...just a simple and organic start. On a deeper level, I'm looking for a guy that understands the importance of being honest, has the ability to share his emotions and appreciates the value of being mindful and attentive. I'm Latin and Taurus at some romance is always welcomed too. I'm a winker. I use winks to see if there is mutual feel free to wink at me ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Vegetarian here. I love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place that has yummy vegetarian options. My favorites are: Saltz, Toro, Casa B, TruBistro, Back Bay Social Club, Zocalo, La Verdad, Genki Ya, Grasshoppers, and so many others.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Weekend getaways, travelling to new countries, going to the beach, watching a sunset, swimming in the ocean, sailing, and most of the cartoon shows on TV.

For fun

movies, art museums, shows, concerts, walking through the city, shopping, spending time with friends

Last read

need to read more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Digital Agency downtown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Being a Buddhist is at the core of how I deal with the world around me. Of course I'm not successful 100% in applying everything that I learn, but it has helped to keep me grounded and focused on what is important.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral