Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Always staying true to myself. I am perfectly full of imperfections, and unapologetically, uniquely me.

In her own words

Hi there, name's Deborah. I guess you could say I am a pretty creative girl. I can be very feminine, wear heels or the next day just lounge around in band tees or video game shirts. I am a single mom who loves the hell out of her kiddos. I love playing on my N64 the three games I have to my name or other video games when I get the chance. I like drawing, writing, and sewing and designing my own dresses. I love clothing, and shopping when I have the money. I have a certain style I try to convey when I do so. I am progressively sewing my own clothes so one day possibly I can sell them. I really believe in my duty as a mother. I believe in true eternal love, like forever until the end of time, as cheesy as that sounds. I am pretty aggressive on being out and about when in the mood, although I have a wide tendency sometimes to just stay home and chill. I love experiencing new places and sights and just remembering that said experience. I am looking for someone who can deal with my out look and somewhat understand my eccentric weirdness that is unique to me. Some one who will be straight forward and not play games with me or just associate with me for my beauty. That can be a complete turn off. Someone who is not stuck up. Someone who understands that it can be cool to put down your phone, or the computer down and step away from the grid and hum and drum of the computer world and experience the actual real world around them. Some one who could understand I have kids, and that they are one of the most important things in my life and not mind that or like children just a little. I am a pretty independent free thinking strong woman. A bit crazy at times, but will surely make you laugh with how odd I am. I get along well with almost any one as long as they are not ugly inside and hurtful. I may be vain sometimes but its for my betterment, and don't use it in a harmful way with others. I like to look at the world in an artists view, because that is what I am. I don't want an interaction with someone just to be about the sexual part of it. Sorry. Don't feel like going out clubbing every night,. I like going to shows at bars with live bands and music such as that when time permits me to, seeing that I am a mom. I love a lot of things. I like experiencing new things, going new places. I know pretty silly, but it gives you a more personal side of me.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I like small dogs they are cute, and I actually do like dogs and cats but am allergic to them. It kinda sucks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hi-Tones, The White Rabbit, Roxy's, The Ticket, Zombies, The Forum, North Star Mall.

Favorite things

I love watching the t.v. series Mad Men, Arrested Development, The Mighty Boosh, or really any funny videos on Youtube. I like listening to music and occasionally watching music videos if I get the time. I like writing when I am in the mood too.

For fun

I like to go out and see live bands at different bars. I liked to hang out with coworkers at bars near my old apartments and just laugh and have a good time observing the atmosphere and people around us. I like gong to new restaurants.

Last read

The last book that I read was the beginning of House of Leaves. Other than that I reread what I write, and edit it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I like to sew dresses by hand, draw. Write stories that I think up off the top of my head. I have made 3 dresses by hand. I have a portfolio of artwork. I was going to be a tattoo artist, still want to be. I have about 8 unfinished books I have wrote
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Hispanic, and my dad is White. But I look white, and am classified because of his last name as white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not super religious. I believe in God, and I pray to him, but I try not to talk about my faith to others and somewhat find it a turn off if someone tries to hinder me with religion or tells me I am not right for believing in their specific god.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college