Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Owings Mills, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the Right One

In her own words

I have made a lot of changes in my life in the past year. Each of them positive and beneficial to my quality of life. Now, I'm looking for someone to share those changes with. I need someone that can handle me and my sarcastic sense of humor. I like to stay active and spontaneous. So I am hoping to find someone with a similar attitude towards life. Whether I'm at the gym or playing tennis (very poorly I might add) or just shopping, I make it a point to get out of the house. So I don't mind hanging out and spending the evening alone with you, but you should also have interests outside of the house. I'm looking for mature adults who are responsible, self-sufficient, and love living life to the fullest. It is important to know that I am looking for a companion; that special someone. I am not looking for something casual. However, I am not looking to jump into anything. I just want to put it out there that what I am searching for is something that is going to progress into something more. So if you are interested in learning more and seeing if we have more in common, feel free to contact me! Side note: If all you can manage to say is hello and how are you, that does not make for interesting conversation. I am least likely to respond back. It does nothing for me and makes me think you aren't really interested in getting to know me. Maybe start with what made you contact me. Just an idea. :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a bichon frise (a dog) named Mi Goody. I didn't name her! Also, I have a frisky little cat named Pepper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm places. Florida, Charlotte, Cali. Vegas is somewhere I spend a lot of time (about twice a year). I'd love to go back to Madrid and spend some time there.


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are spas, books, tv (Law and Order, reality tv, etc), and R&B music. I'm a crafter. I love to shop (hope that doesn't scare you) and I am a true girly girl.

For fun

I enjoy being out and just living life. I spent so much of my past closed in and I'm looking to experience the things I may have missed out on. Yes, I am a girly girl, but I'm really interested in going camping or biking for some reason.

Last read

Just finished reading The Hunger Games trilogy. Waiting for the movie to come out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in the Catholic and AME faiths. So I attend either services depending on which side of the family I'm with.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in the process of finishing up my Bachelors Degree in Management and going straight into Grad School because I want to knock it all out while I have the momentum.