Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elocin888

34 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun. Funny. Awesome.

In her own words

Midwest girl. Michigan made. I'm independent, confident, blunt, funny, easy-going, and realistic. . . And I take fact over fiction every time. I think that the way I write this summary is exactly how Id say all of this to you in person (and I wish everyones profiles read as honest and straight forward - why is everyone so deep and full of crap!?) Moved from Chicago to South Bay just over 2 years ago for work and am still learning to like it here. Yes, I said it - I don't love it here yet. . .which I find that some people get, and some don't. Chicago is #1 in my heart. I'm a city girl and miss that environment. I don't have problems meeting new people everywhere I go, but have found that meeting quality people in this area is very challenging. I really miss being around that Midwest mentality. I would love for California to win a spot in my heart eventually and am hoping that continuing to expand my network may help with that. I try to get away for a quick trip whenever I can, especially on weekends. I just came back from 3 weeks in South Africa - and since returning I can think of nothing but where I want to go next. I'd travel 24/7/365 if real life didn't get in the way. Favorite things: family, friends, travel, Jeopardy, Target, red wine, scotch, scarves, great restaurants, laughing, sunshine, lakes, and sports. . . huge sports fan - specifically NFL (Lions), College Football and Basketball (Im a loyal Spartan). I like baseball (Tigers) and hockey (Red Wings) too though I don't follow as closely as I'd like to throughout the season, but I love getting to a game whenever I can. I have no real interest in the NBA but don't mind catching a game or two once in a while. Either way, I will watch almost anything if its on, especially if its a good game. Disclaimer: I'm a healthy kind of sports fan. I can't spout off stats for every game for every team for every sport, or name the starting lineup for '99 World Series champs like most guys, but I can hold my own when a game is on, love watching, keep interest, and would never steal the remote to switch channels to the Bachelor or Kardashians. Heres a quick like/dislike list. (Yes, the dislike list is longer) DISLIKES 1. Guys my height or shorter 2. Cats, cat people or anyone too overly pet-obsessed. I like dogs though. Bonus points if yours is a well-behaved dog that doesn't shed on me 3. People obsessed with broadcasting their "healthy lifestyle". oh you work out and eat well? Guess what? You didn't need to tell us. . . we can tell just by looking at your shirtless, duckface selfie you took in the mirror by the weight bench 4. People aspiring to be famous. Unless its a side hobby, Im not interested in supporting someones dream to make it big in the biz someday - sorry 5. Non sports fans or fair-weather fans. You are either loyal to your teams, or you're not. Nothing annoys me more than a bandwagoner! 6. Tattoos, piercings, smokers 7. Anyone whose response to me when i say Im from Detroit is, "Oh, Im sorry.". . so sick of that. Seriously. 8. People who find the need to tout that they love to travel or have seen the world, yet cringe at the thought of traveling like 12 miles out of their SoCal bubble. 9. The overly-outdoorsy obsessed. I like being outside, I love fresh air, but Im a city girl. I am by no means prissy. Ive roughed it many times. Ive lived in a third world country and have hiked plenty in my day...but my idea of a a great time on my few free weekends is not sleeping in a tent in the desert and then hiking through it the next day. So if "camping and hiking" is A-number 1 on your to-do list everyone weekend, Im not the girl for you. LIKES 1. Nice guys 2. Tall guys 3. Sports enthusiasts 4. Manners 5. Did I mention I like nice, tall guys? Sense of humor is a must as well :-) That said, I also like boats, laughing, and sunshine on my face and can have fun pretty much anywhere.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I very much dislike cats... (Im also super allergic). I really like dogs, specifically calm ones, but dont have the time to commit to raising one right now.

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are based on who Im with, not where Im at - I can enjoy myself almost anywhere but I do love Chicago, Northern Michigan in the summer and basically anyplace I can get to by airplane from here.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Friends, family, watching sports, Jeopardy (nerd alert!), sunshine, red wine and going anywhere by plane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral