Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent, ambitious, and understanding. Way of life.

In her own words

I can be very shy when it comes to meeting new people so I figured this way could be a good icebreaker. I am more looking to meet new people outside of my circle of friends and look for people who are looking to succeed in life. I am a senior in college obtaining a degree in Secondary Education, and majoring in Social Studies. It is not everyone's favorite subject but it is a passion of mine. I have been known to have an unforgettable laugh and look to try to make days a little brighter. I would describe myself as a creature of habit but I am willing to try new things. I am proud of myself to be the first one in my family obtaining a four-year degree. I am someone who thinks rationally, is understanding, I listen very well, and I take my friends feelings and opinions into consideration and look to helping them. I like to help people and I am passionate about working with others. I am grateful for my healthy family, and the life that I have been able to have. I look forward to meeting new people. I guess I do not know really what I am looking to get out of online dating. A coworker of mine brought it up to me since I seem to go for major duds. So lets see what this has in store for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to LA quite a few times and NYC. I have only begun my explorations but I would love to go to Europe.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love homemade meatballs, and tacos. I tend to listen to whatever is on the radio but my guilty pleasure is 80's and 90's. I work most of the time but I am always up for hitting a bar or two.

For fun

I tend to be open to anything. I can be very indecisive so I go along with what other people have planned, but I make the most of every situation, except camping.

Last read

I do not have a large amount of time to read for pleasure due to being a social studies major. I would say that my favorite book of all time is The Catcher and the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree