Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola! Salut. Privet. Namaste. Jambo. Merhaba. Sin chao. Ni hao. Noob zoo.

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for coming by. I have so many interests ranging from eating delicious foods/trying to cook them, to yoga, reading, decorating, and music. I can't even list my favorite bands because I change my mind too often. But, to give you a small no particular order: Fleetwood Mac, Girl Talk, Typhoon, Trampled by Turtles, Fleet Foxes. Also--so, so, many others. I like museums, and I love red wine. I love to travel. Locally (Chicago, Ely, Duluth) and down south (I used to teach in Ecuador). To date I've gone my longest stretch without leaving the country and I'd like to travel overseas again this summer. I also have a passion for learning languages. I used to teach Spanish to middle school kids for a couple of years, but now I have my dream job. I teach English to adult immigrants and refugees from so many different countries, and I'm certain that I'm learning more about the world now than ever before. I am pretty dang lucky to have such an awesome life, but at the same time I find myself wanting a man to add some...sauce to it. I'm here (like you) to explore and hopefully find my ideal mate who is thoughtful, kind, fun, meditates, and most importantly--enjoys the poetry of Coolio. Oh, and bonus points for speaking a bunch of languages. There you have it. Oh, and my name is Erin if you want to get in touch with me about the awesomesauce. Gracias y buena suerte en sus búsquedas.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and would like to adopt one soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmm, is Netflix a hotspot? Minneapolis is great and I enjoy trying new places like Saffron (omg) and becoming a regular at Victory 44 and Pizza Luce (trivia of course).


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love music: 89.3 the Current, Pandora stations=Talking Heads, Greg. Alan Isakov. My music and food preferences are quite eclectic. Some TV favorites: Netflix, BBC, HGTV, and I specifically love Parks n Rec, Parts Unknown, Girls, Last Week Tonight.

For fun

I like doing lots of things, but live music, good company, food, drink, and conversation is my idea of a great evening. I also love yoga-ing, Netflix, and jammin' on my planner.

Last read

I love to read! For some reason I love celebrity autobiographies, and attraction books. Most recent are: Ask and It is Given, and Yes, Please by Amy Poehler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Energy. Connectedness. Universe.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my MAESL mid-December from Hamline.