Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles of Cucamonga, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's more to me than meets the eye, just let me get to know you.........

In his own words

Well as for me,my name is Richard, I'm 27, single (obviously), I'm Mexican and Italian, and unfortunately I work a lot right now. I probably work around 50-60 hours a week. That doesn't mean that I won't find time for the right woman though. I am 5 classes away from my Sociology degree. I like to go out with my friends, bars, movies, dinner, bowling (don't laugh) lol, and just anything that's a good time. I also don't mind staying In with good company and watching a movie on the couch. I'm an ambitious, intelligent, funny, and caring guy. I am also very honest, I know most people claim to be, but I really am. I hate liars, I don't see any need for it. I'm just looking for someone with mutual interests to get to know and spend time with and hopefully see what develops from there. I'm also a homeowner. I bought my first home back in late 2009. I feel that my determination, ambition, and independence has allowed me to do that, and I hope to buy my second home sometime soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm from las Vegas I love going back there every few months. Love going to the beach.


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Anything from Alicia Keys, JT, Usher, or Ginuwine to Nirvana, metallica, or the Beatles. I also listen to Jay z, TI, Chris brown, and trey songz, but the next second it could be Elvis Crespo and Suavemente. I like it all.

For fun

Well if I'm not relaxing from a long week if work or school, then I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like doing a variety of activities, just ask away and ill more than likely be up for it. I love watching sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for fritolay. It's a job for now until I start my career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Mexican and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm almost done with my Sociology degree.