Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 180 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
No black and white photos or former models

In his own words

I was born and raised in Los Angeles (apparently a rare breed of person). I'm an attorney looking for a beautiful woman inside and out. I value a woman who is generous, compassionate, loyal, and understanding. I am at a stage in my life now where I want to settle down, raise a family, love a wife. One of my greatest strengths is that I have been around the block many times, so I know what I want and what I don't want. I am looking for a committed, monogamous relationship that values compromise and family. I am done chasing skirts and looking forward to this new chapter in my life. I enjoy being the leader in a relationship. I am serious about raising children and supporting a wife. My likes: women with ponytails. I am not sure why...maybe because ponytails send a casual yet attractive look to me. I have extensively traveled the world; eight countries in Europe and three in Asia, North America and South America and two in Central America. I don't mind working hard to provide, diamonds, pearls and roses,.... however, I appreciate a woman who won't demand it, and is willing to eschew those material items so that her family can prosper.

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Hollywood, Griffith Park, Little Tokyo, almost any foreign country

Favorite things

Cinema, the Musuem, Hiking, HBO

Last read

"Hilarity Ensues" and "What On Earth Am I here For?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference