Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baldwin, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am 28 years old. I am a hard working, honest and kind individual. I am looking for a good guy to share my life with!

In her own words

My name is Joanna and I am a 28 years old. I have my masters in math and secondary education and my bachelors in elementary education. Due to the economy I am currently not teaching. I work part time in a dentist office and part time at Trader Joes. I am a hard worker who is looking for a mate who is also a hard worker and has a good work ethic. My religion is important to me and I do attend church as oftern as I can. I enjoy working out on a daily basis. I like to roller blade, walk, go to the gym, do tae bo or zumba. I am trying to learn to love running! I also love the beach!. I enjoy long walks on the beach, and hiking. I also love to kayak! I like to be outside as much as possible. I also enjoy reading, watching movies and hanging out with my friends and family. I like to try new things and consider myself to be adventurous. I also love Christmas time and Disney! My family is important to me and that is another important characteristic of my future mate. I am seeking a man who has similar interests and enjoys spending time outdoors. I am looking for a kind, respectful man who is looking for a long term relationship. I do want to get married some day! I am looking for someone who will attend church with me and whose family is important to them. I am also looking for someone who shares some of my interests! E-mail me if you share some of my interests or if you would like to get to know me better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hanging out in Rockville Centre, the boardwalk in long beach, or the Nautical mile. I also enjoy going upstate. I love Disney World! I want to go to the islands but I have never been.


Molloy College, Rockville Centre, NY

Favorite things

I love Madonna and anyhting you can dance too. I also enjoy eighties music! My favorite shows are Sex and the City and How I Met your Mother. I love pizza, burgers and ice cream although I try not to eat them too much of them!

For fun

When the weather is nice I like hiking, rollerblading, walks on the beach, and hanging out at the beach. I like to excercise, go to the gym, or do tae bo. I also enjoy going out for a drink once in a while, going dancing, or going to see a movie.

Last read

I just finished the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy! They were great reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree