Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
friendly midwesterner looking for good friendship based on trust

In his own words

I would love to meet someone that enjoys life. I am looking for someone that enjoys nature, conversation, sharing childhood stories, trying new entrees, traveling to new places, re-experiencing old places, chocolate malts, music, theater, waking up to a Florida day and rushing to meet it headon. I am a person that cares deeply and likes to surprise my friends with creative opportunities for creative renewal from a busy work week. I am extremely trustworthy and committed to my friends. I am a good listener. My friends know that my love language is "doing" things for them. I am always finding ways to support them by helping them with projects. I am a musician and composer. I am an extrovert that feels deeply. I almost never meet a stranger. I love people and enjoy learning from them. I find people extremely interesting. I hope to meet you and learn from your past experiences as well as your ideas.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, The Beach...almost any beach. Theme parks, Nature trails, The Keys, driving in my convertible enjoying the vast, blue Florida skies, coffee shops, theatres, finding new restaurants, baseball, Barnes and Noble.

Favorite things

Movies at home on rainy days, Walmart at 2am, Mexican food, Broadway shows, jazz, running, shopping for nothing at all.

For fun

I'm a musician that enjoys creativity, theater, movies, hanging out, exploring small towns and quaint shops, love volleyball and the outdoors, conversations and quiet evenings.

Last read

Reading "the e code" for education and creativity; Tom Clancy's "Splinter Cell" and Ted Dekker's "White" for fun and escapism...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love my job. I work with creative artists of all types. I love the blank page. I love to experience the artistic expressions whether it is painting, design, dance, drama, music, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from the Midwest. My heritage is German and Cherokee Indian. I am one of the last remaining friendly small-town-boys. I can carry on a conversation with almost anyone. I still hold the door for people and offer to help when needed.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I value my faith. I enjoy serving others and making a diference in others lives. I volunteer often to travel to other countries or help the homeless or under privileged.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference