Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.

In her own words

A few things about me....I love the outdoors, my dogs, snow, family and friends, a good hamburger, my gym, mountains, running (I've run full and half marathons), riding, traveling, live music, my nieces, the beach, sarcasm, meeting new people, reading a good book, stimulating conversation, teaching kids new stuff, coffee, stars, a good red wine, honesty, laughing, as well as a few more. I'm pretty easy going and open-minded, sarcastic at times, appreciate life and everything it has to offer. Life is short, I try not to take anything for granted. Enjoy good conversation/debate. Doesn't matter where I am, if I'm with friends or someone I love, I'm good; however, I do love to travel and meet new people. I love to laugh and have no problem making fun of myself. Kids make me smile. I love all animals, but especially my goofy dogs. I volunteer for Camp Sunshine, a camp for kids who have or have had cancer, and those kids inspire me and show more courage than anyone I've ever met. I hold my friends and family very close to my heart, appreciate all the things they do for me, and am blessed to have them in my life. I'm at a great place professionally, own my own home, and am financially secure. Sometimes I have to set a budget for buying shoes, but what can I say. Not the worst vice a person could have. I've been lucky in my past relationships as I've experienced mutual love and respect. I don't do drama or games and want simplicity. I'm looking for someone to share a few of the above mentioned things with, in addition to someone I can trust, laugh, and have fun with also. Physical, mental, and emotional attraction is a must. If you've lied about your age (or anything else obvious or not upon meeting), I'm not interested. Be honest. Send me a note if you're interested...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

"If only I could be half the person they think I am"...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton Street, the river, Tahoe, Albuquerque, new places, NYC, San Fran, Chicago, Ireland, Costa Rica,...

Favorite things

Laughing/hanging out with friends, playing with the dogs, my nieces, sarcasm, N. GA, traveling anywhere, Fall weather, flowers, working out, the beach, reading, ...

Last read

Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, newspapers, magazines, books by Jodi Picoult, Unbroken, Jack Kennedy, Out of Captivity, historical books especially on WWII and numerous things on the internet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian, Welsh, Irish, ...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference