Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Crestview, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

Like most of us, I'm not really good at describing myself. However, I am very good at talking and carrying a conversation. I will try to give a little info about me, and will be happy to answer anything you ask. I'm simply a country boy from Kentucky. I don't wear boots and wranglers, but I grew up on a farm. I can tell you all about putting up hay, banding calves, and spending saturday afternoon fixing fences. Although that's not the life I live now, the things I learned about being a good person with good morals and values, good work ethic, and respect for others is very much a part of who I am. I am a very laid back guy, and don't like to have a lot of drama in my life. I enjoy the simple things, but like a little adventure thrown in to. I love to be outside anytime the weather is nice, and fishing is my favorite hobby. I love to laugh, and to make others laugh around me. I can be very sarcastic at times because it makes me laugh, but I can also take as much as I can dish out. I learned a long time ago that you have to be able to laugh at yourself. I quit smoking a few months ago, and I don't really drink much either. I will have a drink sometimes when I'm out, but usually its just coke or sweet tea. I do like to go out and socialize, but I'm not much into the club scene at all. A sports bar or some live music is more my speed. I'm looking for someone who has some similar interests, but also could show me something new. I would prefer someone close to me. I want to meet someone I can spend time with, not just see on the weekend. I don't want to jump into anything, but I am looking for something long term. I am not very hung up on age, I am more concerned with how well I get along with someone. I have not figured out how to have a real conversation through email yet, but one thing I am good at is talking. Anybody who is willing to talk, I can swap stories with for hours! If you've read this much, maybe we should chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music. i dont watch a lot of t.v. anymore. when i do, i love college sports, especially my Kentucky Wildcats, and the discovery channel. i do try to watch a few shows when i catch them on though.

For fun

i love to be outdoors in my spare time, usually fishing. been doin it since i was 4. i also love the water, so camping and boating definatly fit in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a service advisor for a Toyota dealership.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference