Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello world of online dating, allow me to...

In his own words

Hello world of online dating, allow me to introduce myself...I'm Elliott, I moved to Chicago a few years ago from Austin, TX, though I grew up in Kansas City and went to college at Dartmouth up in New Hampshire, so I've moved around a lot. Chicago has really grown on me though. I love camping & hiking, and any activity where I'm out in nature; I used to lead climbing trips up in the White Mountains back when I lived in New Hampshire. I'm a big fan of old movies and reading books that are so good that I miss dinner. My favorite baseball team is the Royals, and I know they'll be good again one day, hopefully before I'm in a nursing home (Please note, the Royals made it to the World Series this year, and I am not in an assisted living facility). I'm currently taking Harmonica classes (for real) at Old Town School of Folk Music, which is really fun. Also, I'm the best Skee-ball player in the city, and have the hardware to back it up. Yes, there is a Chicago Skee-ball league; is this city not awesome? I love discovering new bike trails, paddle-boarding on the lake, and practicing yoga when I need a moment to reset and return to the present. So that's me in a for what I look for in a date? Preferably, a disease-free girl with no criminal record and no baby-daddies lurking around in the background. I also tend to dig girls who are confident and outgoing, laugh easily, have ambition (this could involve a hobby or a career, but be passionate about something), want to explore the world outside of the US (traveling is important to me), but if a girl can make me laugh, just tell me where to sign up

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I just adopted a new puppy. He is a beagle-basset hound mix, and his name is Leonard. He bites.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I worked in Austria for 4 months in college. I actually lived and worked in the castle where they filmed the Sound of Music (long but interesting story); I've traveled all over Europe (Italy is my favorite),nothing beats a good road trip with friends


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

I love Kansas City BBQ; my favorite shows are 24, HIMYM, Seinfeld and The Office (a good friend of mine is on the show), I like the Food Network but don't tell anyone; favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption,Scent of a Woman and Midnight Madness

For fun

I love running, hiking, camping, trying new places to eat, watching movies, hanging out with friends, stealing from small children...wait, did I say that last one out loud?

Last read

Mihaly Cziksentmihalyi’s "Flow" was a great read and an eye-opener I just finished "For One More Day" (I love all Mitch Albom books), always read the Kansas City paper every morning, Bill Simmons and Joe Posnanski are two of my favorite writers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'd love to have Jack Bauer's job on 24 minus the getting tortured in a Chinese prison. I'm actually a CPA running my own accounting practice downtown,and I really love what I do. I hired my first 2 employees in January so I'm pretty proud about that
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Last time I checked I was white...oh wait, is this question asking where my ancestors came from? Kansas and Texas mostly, before that, I'm not sure...I'm guessing a foreign country before America.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I double majored in Psychology & History when I was at Dartmouth, but I totally went in a different direction after college and got my masters in accounting at UT; Austin is one of my favorite places, definitely somewhere everyone should visit.