Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elliec5225

40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Cooking Partner and lifetime friend

In her own words

Motivated, determined and practical. I am very ambitious and strong, but also somewhat conservative. A hard-working go-getter. I am also very much the type who enjoys a baseball game during the day and going out on the town in the evening. Some would describe me as " a little bit of country country club". Here are a few hobbies: golf, frisbee, computers, fine arts, gourmet cooking, wine tastings, running, museums, camping, travel, learning new cultures, yoga, meditation, thrill seeker and volunteering. I am currently looking for friendship and someone that enjoys learning, living and creating new experiences. I appreciate your understanding and respect. FIRST DATE: I do not like to create a high expectations for the "first" date. I feel an unplanned affair such as a quick happy hour at a Pub/Wine Bar to catching a quick hike before sun down. I am extremely open to everything except movies. Movies do not allow you to get to know a person and to share. I do not have a lot of time during the days to chat or email so I really value this time to learn about someone. I am not a subscriber at the moment, please understand I am not able to respond to emails. Again, I work a lot so I do not have a lot of time to chat on IM or spend a lot of time on the phone all day. If your profile is a good match, I rather meet in person to verify I am communicating with the person listed in the profile before spending a lot of time on the emails and phone. Kindness goes a long way. I really am looking for someone that can share and be open and truthful with me. Honesty, trust, kindness, friendship and respect are very important to me in any relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I grew up around all types of animals. (dogs, cats, rabbits, doves, fish and birds)

Favorite hot spots

I frequent restaurants down town OTR/Hyde Park/Mt Lookout area. I like ones that are not the typical "chain" and where I can grab a decent glass of wine. (Findlay Market, Bakersfield, Kaze, Zula, Sottos, Coopers Hawk)

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Huge obsession fro Brussel Sprouts, Kale, Kimchee! I love weekend getaways and vineyards. Freestyle Frisbee is a favorite. 80's music, cooking classes, fireplaces, Monet, Sunflowers, wine making, cooking and visiting local markets.

For fun

I love to cook especially throwing a dinner party with friends. I love finding the next best happy hour. Wine tastings, Freestyle Frisbee. working out, Performance Arts, museums. Travel, learning new languages and meeting people. local markets

Last read

The Power of Kindness, WIne Spectator, PM journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Health Insurance Industry - Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing/Management