Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What are a few words about who you're looking for?

In her own words

About Me? Well, I am an avid runner with a good heart (literally and figuratively). I have been running for over 7 years! I am very fun, driven, outgoing, and easy going. I graduated from Old Dominion University (Go Big Blue!). Currently I am in nursing school. I hope to become an RN in January 2015! I like to enjoy the outdoors as much as I possibly can. The beach is probably my favorite spot. Family is very important to me, thus they are my backbone. As well as sometimes going out, I do enjoy staying in watching movies! I'm originally from Maryland, and yes I am a Ravens fan (very proud!). I am very straightforward and if you don't like that, then I am not for you! About You? I am over the whole "bar" scene, so this sounded like a better idea to meet people. And with that bar scene comes the short ended conversations, therefore please contain substance in your messages. Also, with my busy schedule, I don't have the time to get out and meet new people. I want to find someone I can have a great time with, whether it is nice dinner or catch a game at a sports bar. Ideally, I am looking for a relationship. My ideal match would have physical attractiveness, have a good sense of humor, be a complete gentleman (very traditional values), motivated, healthy, and active (if you are allergic to the gym, you may not be a good fit for me)[Bonus points if you run!] I enjoy a person that can keep up with my banter and talking a mile a minute. I want someone who is passionate about moving ahead in life and living life to the fullest. You're intelligent and and can have fantastic talks, but are funny and can keep me on my toes. I am realistic and don’t envision storybook romance, I am just simply looking for my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach and running trails!


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Favorite Food- Italian & Sushi Favorite Sport- Football, Baltimore Ravens && ODU!! LOVE to run & stay active Huge Beach Bunny

For fun

For fun, I like to play sports, run, hit the beach, watch movies, and sometimes pick up a good book!

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Old Dominion University