Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Nutley, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of New Brunswick, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
and I can cook, too. ;)

In her own words

Me: --a hopeful (?) romantic --solid career --attentive, caring, bright, and fun! I enjoy : vacations/travel wine and beer tastings holiday festivities concerts ice cream baseball games (GO METS! ) (Looking to get to every MLB ballpark; so far I'm at 10) hockey (GO DEVILS!) football....I like it for the parties (GO BUFFALO WINGS!) Friends Learning, especially languages My new puppy! A golden doodle who is just the sweetest! My taste in music: varied -from iconic to embarrassing. a reason to stay home You: You'd like a relationship, and thus anticipate interest, kindness, and shared experiences, from a day trip to Philly or cooking together, to entertaining friends or a night at a new brew pub. You're well-spoken, handsome, bright, attentive, interesting and endearing. You're interested and find we have things in common. You're confident and sweet--you man up--make plans, phone calls, etc. Enthusiasm goes a long way. I've got a good job, active mind, good friends, a place of my own, and am looking for someone to be the cherry on top! If that sounds good to you, say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just got a Golden Doodle pup in mid-April. She's so much fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

travel US ,Europe, Las Vegas


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Ice Cream, Holidays, Great Gatsby, baking, vacations

For fun

Concerts, Baseball games, microbrews, cooking, board games; good company makes the fun!

Last read

Have been reading lots of WWII stuff for work. For pleasure, I'm reading A Discovery of Witches and I plan to start Ready Player One or Game of Thrones shortly. Gatsby is my favorite and I do like Stephen King for a beach read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I make a great gravy. :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers, MSU, Seton Hall