Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to laugh with. :)

In her own words

About Me: I am a very down to earth person. I like to just relax and have a good time with family and friends. I'm not your typical girl, I like to watch sports (GO HEAT!) and have a few drinks. I'm not crazy into the club scene but i enjoy going out dancing every once in a while. I'd rather be found at a bar watching a good game or just having good food. I love to cook and make up new recipes. Some of my favorite things to make are Italian food and desserts. I know how to lounge around the house watching movies or I can get dolled up for a night out. I like to make people laugh and have a good time talking about just about everything and anything. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, i like to make things into a comical situation whenever possible. I am a very loyal, and trustworthy person. I also value honesty above everything else. I am a very straight up person, I say what I mean. That way there is never any confusion. I have done A LOT of fun things in my life: skydiving, snowboarding, bridge jumping. To name a few. Sometimes it's fun to just do something spontaneous! I want to do so much more! I want to enjoy life to the fullest, and if I could find someone to do that with that would be AWESOME! I want to travel the world and try just about anything once! I find life amazing and so many times we take it for granted. What I'm looking For: I am looking for a relationship, someone who I can call my best friend. I want to get to know someone and have them want to do the same in return. Someone who can make me laugh and that can hold a conversation. I like a guy that can take initiative, and has ambition in his life. If they know how to have fun and keep me laughing I'm a happy girl!! If they can get my sense of humor that's even more of a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sports Grill, Fat Tuesday, The Grove, the beach, South Miami

Favorite things

Italian Cuban food, BBQ, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, Criminal Minds, Basketball, Football, Reading, The Wedding Date, Blue Crush, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Legally Blonde, Maroon 5, Drake, Kenny Chesney

For fun

Going out to have a few drinks with my friends, going to the beach or out on the boat, watching a good movie, cooking, reading, paint-balling, shopping, driving around with my windows down blasting excellent tunes, and laughing A LOT.

Last read

Divergent, Lover Unbound, The Lost Symbol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up catholic, but I am realizing that faith is so much more than a church.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I will be receiving my Bachelors in Sociology over the summer, and will be getting my para-legal certification soon.