Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I’ll do my best to keep this short and the sweet :-) I was born and raised in LA and will most likely end up here. My life may take me elsewhere but my home is here. I love LA and everything it has to offer. It really is what you make it and who you surround yourself with. Love my job so much so that sometimes I cant believe I actually get paid to do what i do. I am lucky enough to be surrounded by brilliant people so I strive to learn from them everyday. The downside of being so invested in my job is that the rest of my life takes a little bit of a backseat. I feel that I am now in a place that I can date as well as balance my career. I have done many things and had many experiences but there is still so much I would like to do...and I would love to have someone to do them with. I enjoy everything from art to movies to travel to a simple night at home. I am a total water person…pools, Jacuzzi, beach, all of it. I swam competitively for 10 years so any activities in the water have always been a huge part of my life. I do enjoy a fun night out as well, always up for some shenanigans and adventures. My personality is pretty laid back, total California girl. A sense of humor and sarcasm are really important. Too much time is spent taking ourselves seriously. Passion is also a must. I'd rather not list off a bunch of generic qualities about myself, so if this intrigued you at all feel free to give me a shout :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, and yes that includes country. Many of my friends are musicians so I am always going to some show at a dive bar. So fun! I really enjoy going out to eat and interesting places. My absolute favorite food is Mexican.

For fun

On the weekends I'm usually up for anything. Seeing new art exhibits, movies, hiking, swimming, surfing, water polo, exploring new restaurants. Pretty generic I know, but its all about who you are with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree