Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for romance!

In her own words

In many ways, I am a lucky woman. I am blessed with a loving family and fantastic friends. I love what I do and am grateful to be working in an industry that I really love. I live in a city that offers opportunity for new adventures every day. Simply put, I love my life—but I’d love to share it with someone special. What else should you know about me? Honest and direct, I get straight to the point without being rude. You’ll always know where you stand with me. My smile and my laugh are always at the ready. I’m known for being energetic, positive, creative, caring and just the right amount of silly. And while I can be a bit of a workaholic, I make sure there’s always plenty of time for fun. I’d love to meet a man who can keep up with me! He is positive, affectionate and not afraid of a little spontaneous. He is not jaded by his past—but rather has embraced the lessons life has given him. He is both emotionally and financially stable. Like me, he enjoys his career. He laughs often and has an easygoing manner. He is well-educated and well-traveled—a fellow adventurer, if you will. And he’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen once we meet!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats a grey tabby and a grey persian who thinks she is a dog.

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been blessed to travel to some incredible places both for work and fun. Aruba has some amazing beaches. But I’ve always wanted to go to Italy and Hawaii’s Big Island.

Favorite things

One of my all time favorite is watching sunrises and sunsets. Peruvian and Italian cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. . Live music. Dancing. Exploring the world. Spontaneity

For fun

I’m all about galleries, museums, dancing, lounges with live music and event openings—the city has so much to offer. And I also enjoy outdoor activities. But, really, anything is fun when you’re in good company!

Last read

Entrepreneur magazine. I also enjoy all fashion magazines and books about film production



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the fashion industry related to production in photography and film.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral