Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Equal parts San Diego/Seattle. Stir in a healthy dose of empathy, optimism, integrity, and humor.

In her own words

I love a good list, so here goes.... - I adore my career as an English teacher, and I'm attracted to those who are passionate about what they do as well. - In another life I could have been a professional (classical) singer. - I love traveling and am always planning a new trip. Most recent international trip was to Peru to hike the Inca trail. I have Thailand on my mind for the next one. - I lived abroad in France during college and oui je parle français mais c'a été un long temps depuis que j'ai habité à Paris. I understand Spanish for the most part too. - I wouldn't have considered myself an athlete until recently, but I love it. Boot camp workouts, hiking, biking, yoga, intramural softball (yay grad school perks), and ultimate frisbee. - I'm unabashedly a dog person. Like, even though I have my own it is really hard for me to not approach and love on someone else's dog. - I'm terrified of skydiving, most roller coasters, calculated risks, etc., but I secretly (not so secretly now?) want you to take me with you... - I cry at sad (and happy) movies. Deal with it. - You get major points if you also like throwing around some good puns. - If you don't like camping (like, actual camping), I just….can't. I love the outdoors, and camping with my special someone sounds like the most romantic thing ever. - And finally, if I like you, I will not hesitate to tease you. I can take it, tease me back. *** As for who I am looking for: Someone who is mature and ready to be an equal partner, but who is still a kid at heart. He'll be self-aware and motivated to always be working on himself (because I do, and I see it as a sign of strength and maturity). He maintains a healthy lifestyle, has goals and ambitions, and can challenge me (and be challenged in return). Mostly I'm looking for that person who I can be stuck in traffic with for hours and not mind because we're having so much fun cracking each other up, or else equally comfortable in companionable silence. A best friend and more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The decision to rescue my Australian Cattle Dog was one of my best in life. She's awesome. My match must love dogs!

Political views



University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

For fun

Outdoor adventures! Travel, yoga, live music, the beach. I love craft beer (my cousin has his own brewery in North County). I'm equally content staying in and cooking, watching a movie, or reading a great book.

Last read

"All the Light We Cannot See" -- great read set during WWII



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everything really just comes down to the Golden Rule, doesn't it?
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my M.Ed. at USD