Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Is this thing on?

In her own words

I am a loyal, kind, fun-loving person always looking to try and learn something new. I absolutely love to laugh and am drawn to intelligent optimists with an edge. I am very curious and my friends make fun of my knowledge of extremely random facts. I enjoy witty banter more than most activities in this world and tend to veer into irreverent territory. My parents raised me to have good manners, but that doesn't mean I won't speak my mind. That being said, I would go to the end of the Earth for those I care about. Friends and family are immensely important to me and my well-being, but I enjoy solitary pursuits as well. My career is currently a huge part of my life (thank you, NYC Law Firm X) and I am very driven, but that is not the be-all and end-all of my existence. I would like children someday and I love my two nephews like my own. In past relationships, the quiet moments spent on the couch were just as meaningful as the big-ticket items such as vacations. I used to be attracted to the loudest guy in the room, but I now find his quieter friend to be much more intriguing. Kindness really is an underrated, or at least oft-maligned, virtue. I think the nice guy does ultimately win in the end and a dry sense of humor is a major bonus. Yes, I would like to find a serious relationship, but I'm not desperate. It may sound trite, but life is too short to settle. Game-playing is a dealbreaker: Say what you mean and mean what you say.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog who had a short-lived career as a dog model (no, I am not a stage mom; she was "discovered" outside the local bagel store). Then she gained weight and the opportunities dried up. Even dogs in this town can't catch a break.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC: West Village-centric: Joseph Leonard, Arthur's, Comedy Cellar, Dublin 6, Extra Virgin, the little pocket parks. Other: MoMA and its courtyard, Soul Cycle, mom & pop bookstores. World: London, Morocco, Chicago, Italy and any beach anywhere.

Favorite things

I love all things relating to comedy; laughter can get one through a lot. Crime shows are a weakness as are Levain cookies and dogs. I am a voracious consumer of information whether it be from high-brow journals and books or trashy mags and blogs.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, baking, seeing friends, reading, traveling, exercising, live music, walking my dog, 10-minute chair massages at the nail salon. I want to relive my tween years and pick up Rollerblading; it really is efficient.

Last read

Novels: Where'd You Go Bernadette. Sense of an Ending is next in the queue. Magazines: New Yorker, New York, US Weekly (I figure the New Yorker and US Weekly cancel each other out). Other: NYTimes daily, but check in on other newspapers as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Philadelphia, law school in NYC. I love me some cities.