Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything I can think of for this is either inappropriate or lame...

In her own words

Hello there. Openers are always the most awkward as we all know.. so on that note, I suppose I would describe myself as a fun, open-minded, easygoing but motivated person. I'm originally from Cambridge and moved over the river to Boston after finishing college in Maine a few years ago. I really love working out (and that feeling right after) and run along the river or take some sort of bootcamp-ish class most days. Hiking is my favorite form of exercise, though I don't go as often as I'd like. I love finding new music and going to see it live when possible, and I really dig a good dance party. IPAs are my favorite; the hoppier the better. Halloween is my favorite holiday; I've had some pretty sweet costumes over the years. I find being outside a productive use of time, even if it's sitting in a park or sleeping at the beach. I'm on here because meeting guys at bars never seems to work out very well, and I've determined that work romance is usually a bad idea. I'm looking for a fun, interesting guy to go on adventures with.. Appreciation of sarcasm is a plus... :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a golden and he's the best thing in the world

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in central square so that's where I'm the most at home, but like bopping around and trying new places anywhere in the area. If I can get there on Hubway, it's a bonus


Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

Peanut butter, costume parties, good headphones, running at the cape, shorts, NPR, puppies, pretzels, craft beer, sleeping in the sun, cross country skiing, my family, foliage.

For fun

I'm down for all sorts of activities. I love being outside whenever possible, going to see live music, and really any type of festival.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral