Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
- DO NOT JUDGE - " You don't know what storm I've asked them to go through!" - GOD

In her own words

I have a five year old little boy who just started kindergarten. So, unfortunately if you don't like kids or don't think you could accept my son fully then you should probably just pass on by my profile. My son is everything to me and almost every decision I make is based on what will be best for him in the long run. I love to laugh! I have a goofy side, but I haven't found a guy that can bring that side out in me or that I'm comfortable enough being around in a long time. If you can make me laugh, you've already won half the battle. I'm a down to earth sweet southern girl with old fashioned values. I was born and raised in Texas! My faith is very important to me and I try to live my life around the teachings of the Lord. I love to cook and can make just about anything. Although, if you're in the mood for Chinese ... we'll have to go out! I have a small family, but we are very close. They have supported me in every step I've made in this life. My friends would describe me as intelligent, creative, loyal, and someone they can always go to with their problems! What I'm looking for? A MAN who is ready for a relationship. Someone who is humorous, loyal, respectful, trustworthy, and has a good heart! A guy who loves Christ and strives to be a gentleman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Trudy' s, the Yoga or Pilates studio, Zilker Park, a cozy chair where I can read or watch a movie. My favorite place I've ever traveled to has to be New Orleans … probably because I'm Cajun!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

God, family, friends, fall weather, traveling, a good glass of Moscato, an intelligent conversation, music, books, & good food!

For fun

I love to watch my son play, whether it be at a park, in his room, or in the pool. I'm a big fan of movies & books. I'm able to find peace in yoga & Pilates. I enjoy getting together with my friends for a glass (or a few) of wine & lots of laughter.

Last read

The bible & I'm in the middle of The Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for an Optomitrist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mutt, but the most predominate are Cajun and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe the only true way to be happy is by living your life for God & learning to appreciate the small blessings we have in life instead of focusing on the negative aspects. Prayer does wonders!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Baylor University where I studied Psychology & English.