Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has many teachings, both wonderful and sad, hence enjoying/experiencing life and seeing where it takes me....

In her own words

Some short insights about me...... I work hard at my job and I enjoy what I can outside of it. Basically taking care of myself mentally, physically, socially, and spiritually. I workout during the week, eat pretty healthy (though I will eat a burger if I am craving for, socialize with friends and visit my folks. Shy at first introductions, but I am usually down-to-earth and funny (corny at times. Once you are in my circle, I will care about you and will trust you as a good person. My close friends say that I am thoughtful, active (meaning I will be out and enjoying myself doing fun things when and if I can), and sweet. I love to travel and discover new things. I find road trips pretty relaxing especially when you've got amazing roads/highways and cities/towns to pass through. I'm looking forward to an outdoor trip somewhere that includes cycling, camping, and hiking/rafting/climbing. I enjoy reading when I can, listening to different types of music, and playing music when I get a chance. I don't watch much tv, but I do like it sometimes when I'm just relaxing at home. I enjoy cooking good meals and also eating out for great food! Once in awhile I still go to a bar to meet with friends. I've learned to make the best out of things. Life is not perfect, but realizing and enjoying what is good helps in waking up everyday. With all the things that are going on with my life and the things that I am interested in doing, I try to find that balance and stability. I like different types of women who have some type of athletism, creativity and fun, and intelligence. I would like to meet a woman who is mature, reliable, confident, honest, kind, knows what they want in life, respectful, loving, and spiritual. You score points if you can make me laugh and smile. It's a start.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an orange tabby female cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Coastal Area in San Francisco, Maine, Norway, the Carribean, Provincetown, Lewes DE.

Favorite things

Favorite foods - Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese. Things -Bhakti yoga, my bike, love picking up an instrument learning how to play it, driving a stick-shift, ice cream whenever I want, beach, nature, mountains, morning runs.

For fun

Depending on the mood, it can range from miniature golf to bowling, sightseeing in the city, playing at the beach, and/or game night at home, or maybe cooking with friends.

Last read

Looking forward to my next readings - I have a list of yet to read: Girl with Dragon Tattoo..and others that friends have suggested.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised a Catholic. I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference