Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't find my keys but I have great credit.

In her own words

I have my moments. I'm not perfect. But I'm perfectly fine with that. I like knowing I grow "wiser" as a result of my mistakes. It makes the lessons my own I get a little "hyper vigilant" loading a dishwasher and I can't get in my bed unless I've made it. I love vacuuming and oddly, my puppy loves chasing it. Albeit color coded and alphabetized, my planner (yes I still use the old school book kind that requires me to write not type my schedule) probably looks like really pretty sanskrit to anyone else bc not knowing what I'm doing for the most part with my iPad or any tech gadget that replaces the pen with a stylus has resulted in my penmanship barely resembling my nephew's (he's 3). Whereas when I was a teenager my mother would pay me to address thank you notes etc., bc my handwriting was immaculate. I'd settle for legible and between the lines now. I'm a hockey nerd. Love my Saturdays watching college football, and the phillies can play like champs or like they are and I love them the same. Not your "fair weather fan". My "ideal" relationship is one in which we can depend on one another - without becoming dependent.. Autonomy is a very sexy thing. Maintain yours bc I have no plans of losing mine. I want to share my interests and explore those unfamiliar to me as well. I'm pretty outgoing and generally energetic, though I have my moments when I feel like a nervous little kid. I don't want a clone, but it is important that I'm with someone who is able to listen, try, and respect one another's ideas, values, interests etc. knowing that regardless of whether mine are the same or not, being passionate about what you love is attractive on its own. Trust, honesty, and loyalty make love possible. Break one and the rest won't support themselves for long.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

have a one year old Puggle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Probably wouldn't be actually considered "hot spots"

Last read

I read anything I can get my hands on basically. From Tom Robbins to Thich Nhat Hanh to whatever outdated magazine is in a waiting room. I re-read a lot of books I love too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on the Graduate degree changing careers- soon school psychologist /counselor for early childhood education