Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Easy-going girl who loves to laugh.

In her own words

I aspire to leave the world a bit better than when I found it. I enjoy encouraging people, sharing stories, and buying thoughtful gifts for the ones I love. I love the smell of grass after it rains and the rich aroma of freshly brewed coffee. I also enjoy the sounds of a string quartet, the vibrant colors of a bouquet of flowers, the magic of ancient ruins, and the happiness in a dog's wagging tail. Smartphone-free quality time is heaven. So is cheese (yum!) Professionally speaking, I'm a blogger (I teach people how to live more fulfilling lives) and I'm also a copywriter (I teach entrepreneurs and businesses how to communicate with heart, soul, and ease). I've been told that I'm compassionate and that I have a warm smile. I'm interested in finding forever love - with a kindred spirit, best friend, and soul mate. If you're looking for forever love, too, then you should message me. Have a nice day! :0)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One is a pitbull/labrador mix named Noah. He's 8 years old and I've had him since he was a puppy. The other is a white pitbull named Luna. I've also had her since she was a puppy. They're quiet, laidback dogs and I love 'em!


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music, baking brownies and chocolate chip cookies, biking, swimming, nights in, HGTV, bookstores, animals, hugs, holding hands, the rain, movies, travel, musical theatre, singing, road trips, food (Chinese, Italian, Mexican-yum!)

For fun

I am an avid reader. I read about 20-30 books a year. When I'm especially caught up with a good book, I love to come home, curl up in bed, and get lost in a story. I also love to write stories. I'm hoping on publishing the next NY Times Bestseller ;)

Last read

I read all genres, from self-development to young adult fiction. I'm currently reading a young adult novel by Maggie Stiefvater.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Jesus Christ. I'm also spiritually open-minded and embrace other belief systems/cultures/principles. I believe in diversity. Coexist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated cum laude from Rollins College. I was accepted to Harvard, Yale, and the University of Chicago for grad school and spent a year in Chicago as a Fellowship recipient. Also studied at USC and graduated from business school too.