Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 30 miles of Belmont, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

For me, it all comes down to chemistry. I think physical attraction and compatibility combine in a weird synergistic way that I haven't been able to predict yet. I am an open, honest and genuine person and am hoping to find the same. And I love to laugh and smile. I enjoy dinners out and cooking in equally as much, and love doing almost anything outdoors. While I am not an enthusiast of any one sport in particular these days other than yoga and running, years at the driving range with my dad and living in Vail served me well as I know what do with a set of clubs, a snowboard and a mountain bike, and as of last year, a surfboard! I find a lot of peace and enjoyment in some of the simplest things in life. But I am also a passionate person and equally love exploring new and exciting things. I am hoping to find someone who can share this same vibe. I think an ideal match for me would be intelligent, witty, a bit adventurous (or very), respectful, caring, athletic, career-oriented and into music. I like people who know what they want, can articulate that, and are secure in who they are and how they feel. Sharing values, some interests and like-mindedness with me would be great, but I feel some differences in personality and hobbies keep it interesting. I love the idea of perpetually learning and growing, so if you bring things to the relationship that are new to me, all the better. I'm not looking for my clone but instead for my complement. I don't need you to complete me; I need you to be you and just want to journey through life side by side with me. If you're feeling this could be match I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, places with grass and trees or water, walking around the city sipping coffee and people watching.

Favorite things

I love good food, and good conversation, coffee, wine, Wilco, Eddie Vedder. I love being moved by things - music, movies, books, tv, other people. The city has its appeal but I love exploring.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything outdoors. I started surfing a few years ago and am mildly obsessed with it. I'm also into yoga, and running. Music, traveling.....

Last read

I finally read Way of the Peaceful Warrior. Unaccustomed Earth, Catcher in the Rye, some Dan Brown stuff, Lamb, One Hundred Years of Solitude (for which I need 100 years to complete...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN working in Biotech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral