Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Introvert seeking company

In her own words

The hardest part is where to start! On paper I'd present as a government attorney who enjoys distance running, not being in the car, reading books, and watching science fiction and/or crime shows. I prefer to spend my social time with small groups in environments conducive to conversation and variety rather than loud music and dancing bodies. Some of my biggest passions are traveling, studying history and science, and hand-crafting things from dinner to knitwear, as well as listening to others talk about the things that make them who they are. I genuinely believe the best kinds of relationships come from respect for eachother's differences and an understanding of eachother's expectations. I am not looking for an internet BFF, but I am looking for someone who knows how to be a best friend and is reliable, trustworthy, and most importantly, follows their words with corresponding actions. I do much better in one-on-one situations rather than trying to appeal to the masses, so don't be afraid to suggest something personal! I like to be intellectually stimulated by my partner just as much as I like to act silly, reckless, and carefree, and still be accepted. I'm looking for someone who likes to be out and about and tries to make even the most mundane tasks (e.g., grocery shopping) fun, because that's how I try to live my life. I am always pursuing some kind of personal goal to make my life more interesting and am not all-consumed by my career. I'm lucky that my employer (Mr. President) respects my personal and professional life equally!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to have a chinchilla, I miss her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, U Street and King Street are my favorite places to go, although a nice walk on the National Mall will never get old. If I had to pick another city, San Francisco is my other favorite in the US and my favorite international spot is Capri.

Favorite things

I like a lot of flavor and spice in my food and enjoy most cuisines except Indian. I also generally adore fat animals, rhinos, country music, and most things with cheese. I'm a huge tea drinker and collect tea pots for fun.

For fun

I enjoy going to live sporting events, being outdoors and active, trying to get to the beach, and finding new places to eat/and drink to become a "regular" at

Last read

Just finished reading "Shogun" by James Clavell, a historical fiction novel about feudal Japan and samurai. Next up: Carl Sagan "Dragons of Eden".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I prefer not to identify with any particular set of ideals, but I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a JD from George Washington University