Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 25 miles of Albany, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
where are you??

In her own words

I am grounded, thoughtful, playful, silly, genuine, dependable, warm and kind. But perhaps a list of adjectives doesn't shed much light on who I am. I love to be outdoors~ a hike out at Pt Reyes followed by oysters overlooking the bay is hard to beat. I love hanging out with friends~ cooking or going our for dinner, a concert, or game night. I love traveling~ have been all around Europe, South East Asia, Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, last adventure was in Ecuador including the amazing Galapagos Islands... I have a creative streak and enjoy creating things out of film, paper, paint, and ink, art takes me to a calm place. I'm looking for "The One". I'm tired of dating. I want to settle down~ wake up next to someone that I will spend the rest of my life with. I want someone who is smart, kind, funny, laid back, confident, thoughtful, possibly quirky, reliable, responsible and will adore me. Movies: Grand Budapest Hotel, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Dallas Buyers Club, almost anything by Pedro Almodovar, Rust and Bone, The Professional, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, After the Wedding, Run Lola Run, The Princess and the Warrior, Napoleon Dynamite, Little Miss Sunshine, Whale Rider, Children of Heaven, Let the Right One In, As it is in Heaven.. TV: The Killing, Friday Night Lights, The Good Wife, Homeland, Downton Abbey, So You Think You Can Dance (don't judge~ these kids have serious talent!) oh and yes, Game of Thrones. Music: London Grammer, Jose Gonzalez, Alt-J, Lana del Ray, Birdy, Tom Odell, SOMO, Iron and Wine, Youth Lagoon, Nick Drake, Billie Holiday, Arvo Part, Bjork, Massive Attack, Radiohead, Florence and the Machine, Kate Bush, Rena Jones, Sigur Ros, Bon Iver, Allison Krause, Alastair Fraser.... Food: sushi, dim sum, vietnamese, pickled veggies, baked eggs, bacon, brussel sprouts, acme bread, brei, butter, latkes, blintzes, peaches, figs, strauss' vanilla soft serve icecream, salted caramels.......I could go on forever...... If you are interested, please send a message~ I don't really get the point of winking~ unless it's done in person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pt Reyes. Farmers markets. The Yuba River. Indian Springs. Kauai.

Favorite things

Straus' Vanilla Soft Serve. Stone fruit. Tide pools. The smell of freshly cut grass. Hotsprings. Traveling. Time with friends. Laughter.

For fun

see above

Last read

The NIght Circus, The Blood of Flowers, The Dovekeepers, Rooftops of Tehran, Tell the Wolves I'm Home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from Germany and my father (technically my step father-- but he raised me starting at age one so he gets the "father" title in my book!) was from Poland. Biologically speaking I am German, Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad degree in Biology at UCSC. Masters degree in PT at UCSF.