Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday, someone is going to walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.

In her own words

I'm hoping to find a nice guy that will make me laugh and become my best friend. "Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right now" Let's just be honest. I want someone that can mentally stimulate me or I'll get bored. I love for a guy to challenge me because I'll challenge him right back! ;) I'm a taurus with type "A-" personality - I'm a definite go-getter but still know when to relax and have fun. With that being said, I love to go out in Vinings/Buckhead to have a few drinks, go to the movies, drink wine and chat, or get to know each other over coffee. I can't sit still...TV is the biggest waste of time. I always have to be doing something productive. I'm a big entrepreneur and have many goals I want to accomplish in my near future. I'm very mature for my age and I need a guy that can be on the same level as me emotionally, spiritually, and physically. Too much to ask? Maybe...maybe not! That's why I'm single and ready to mingle! ;) I prefer not to rush into things...that seems to never work. I'm very picky, but a man that values his family, friends, faith, and career is ideal! I know what I bring to the if you're "the one" who decides to join me in this fun adventure called life, you can be assured for the rest of your life, my main objective will be to make you happy as often as possible. I graduated from UGA with Consumer Economics and Real Estate degrees. I love going to Braves games and of course UGA games! I have season tickets to UGA home games, so you'll have to tag along with me to a few! ;) I have an amazing job in Buckhead and I'm always looking for new people to hang out with! I bought a house near Vinings 4 years ago and have loved becoming a homeowner. I thoroughly enjoy decorating my home and making it a dream come true. Most of my weekends are spent at Home Depot or in my yard. Oh, and I have a Great Dane named Bella who will turn 2 this year!! She is my main joy! I enjoy going to a Methodist church in town on Sunday mornings and have been trying to get better about going on a consistent basis. Please send me a message if you'd like to talk and get to know each other! Hope you're having a great day!! :0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs! I have a Harlequin Great Dane puppy. We come as a package deal. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches and bars!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love all types of music! Christmas music is my favorite! HAHA I really do listen to a little bit of everything though! If I get around to watching TV shows on my DVR they are The Office, House Hunters, Cooking Shows and Reality Shows.

For fun

I love shopping, going out with friends, reading, sleeping, watching movies, going to church, working out, cooking, and house hunting.

Last read

Eat, Love, Pray. Skinny Bitch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Senior Manager at a financial data analysis firm in Atlanta. I manage and design reports that help investors/banks manage their financial data for investments. I've been working at this job for 5 years now - straight out of college.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Blonde hair, blue-green eyes, light skin, some freckles! ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to an amazing Methodist church in my hometown. Religion is very important to me and is a deal breaker in my search for a partner. I want to raise a family in a loving, Christian home.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia Alum