Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Versatile, fun and genuine :)

In her own words

I am looking to enjoy and explore all of life's great pleasures with a positive, passionate, intellectual and open-minded soul out there! Someone who can challenge and teach me new things and vice versa. Preferably someone who has taken the time in life to know themselves and what they truly want. I am at a point where I really love my life but it would be great to experience this amazing and crazy journey together with someone who is not afraid to take risks and be vulnerable in life. To have fun with regardless of where we are, whether it be a concert, a black-tie event, family gathering or a dive bar for a round of pool..where I may show you a thing or two;) jk It's always fun to try to label ourselves but if I must, I would say that I am open-minded, genuine, positive, kind and versatile. I am very social and enjoy learning from others and gaining new perspectives in life. I am confident, fun and always up for a new challenge and pretty laid back for the most part. I am currently working on a Masters in Finance with a specialization in Healthcare Administration, working in healthcare for almost eight years now. I started out with a Bachelors in Psychology/Pre-Medicine and then switched over to the dark side and chose to pursue business instead;) I enjoy good conversation, fun laughs and new philosophies to ponder;). For the most part, I enjoy the city life, music, trying new foods, dancing and social events, however, I also love getting away to the mountains for some hiking, skiing/snowboarding, followed by some wine by a fire or a tasty Guinness at a lodge. I am dedicated, goal-driven and loyal to friends and family. I also enjoy a good sense of humor, given that I definitely have a silly side. If I have learned anything from working in kidney dialysis, it would be that life is too short to take yourself seriously all of the time and that we as people are stronger than we give ourselves credit for. Open-minded, optimistic, socially apt and kind personalities appeal to me most. I appreciate confidence and ambition as well as modesty. Basically, I am looking for a genuine soul who values quality in life, is honest and fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not live with any pets currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red rocks, wash park, Vail/Breckenridge/Frisco, Lake Dillon, Granby, Boulder, Larimer square, highlands, Pacific Beach, Sand Diego., Tamarindo, Costa Rica. and Lake Powell are some of my fave vacation spots.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Enjoying all the great pleasures of life and the good people in it! Wine, egg benedicts, pumpkin anything, music, massages, books I CHOOSE to read, good philosophies, great pair of fall boots, running shoes, comfy sweatpants, pillows:)

For fun

Hitting up the park, music events/concerts, weekend trips away to the mountains, catching up with family/friends over some home-cooked meals, trying new foods, hh with my ladies, sports events, social events, making it a movie night.

Last read

I enjoy philosophical, historical, spiritual and science books. One of my favorites is a genetics book called 'Survival of the Sickest' by Dr. Moalem and 'The Devil in the White City' by Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Colombian, German and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral