Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ellarose10

35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life and it will love you back..

In her own words

A little about me... I'd say I'm a combination of poise and polite with an outgoing edgy finesse (if that makes sense-ha!). When I first meet people I'm pegged as a certain "type", but as you get to know me you'll realize I'm quite different than what my package portrays!! I like to be challenged, I love banter. Life makes me laugh so I can be goofy and sarcastic so you better be ready to have your sides hurt! Being relatively new to the NYC single scene I'm first looking to meet new friends and see if it happens to evolve into more. I find that I gravitate toward men who are fun and down to earth. I'm drawn to a free spirit and a disciplined mind. I'd love to meet a "complete" person who shares my passion for life, and doesn’t take life so seriously that he can’t laugh at himself. A sexy, classy and confident (not arrogant) man, someone who is thoughtful and polite- aka, I got your back you got mine! Ps- Im sorry but please respect that we are not a match if you: - take selfies - flex in mirrors - start an email with "what up sexy" or "hey baby" - are 45 or older - are 29 or younger

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Sucker for big mushy dogs- especially Golden Retrievers!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam, Shanghai, Tokyo, Tuscany, Sorrento, Sicilia, Paris, Berlin, Munich, Sausaliedo..... most tropical islands, wide open spaces- love them all!!

Favorite things

-Traveling to new places and immersing in the culture -The smell of different seasons -Buying gifts for people and seeing the smile on their face when they love it -sneakers and stilettos -Sushi, Mexican and everything in between -music!!!

For fun

Enjoy the energy of the city and serenity of the beach and mountains!! Love new experiences in life and sharing them with great people

Last read

How Stella Saved the Farm- don't ask :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference