Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ellabella_girl

34 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 40 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, hard-working dog lover seeks same

In her own words

I am an ambitious and driven person who also loves to have fun and who doesn't take herself too seriously. I have always been attracted to people who approach life in the same way -- with a certain joie de vivre and a passion for trying new things and having fun. I love to laugh at a joke but am also not afraid to laugh at myself. I love to compete against myself in a professional and previously academic context but also make sure that I prioritize good times with friends and family, which is why I work so hard anyway. I love trying out a new restaurant or bar with friends, but enjoy taking a trail run or going hiking equally well. I also love to travel and have lived/studied abroad in several continents. I have three siblings and am extraordinarily close to all of them, in addition to my parents. Unfortunately, they are all located in different cities throughout the US, so I cherish the times we are able to get together. I have an incredibly lovable Boston Terrier named Ella. When I get stressed at work or with life, she just makes me laugh it all off. About you -- obviously a dog lover! Someone who values hard work but who makes sure to live life even if only during small windows when work gets busy! :) You absolutely must have a good sense of humor (I like laughing too much!). I'm also looking for someone who is humble and has a lot of integrity; someone who is empathic yet strong.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm... I love to travel. Some of my favorite spots include Vietnam, Guatemala, Italy, Spain, France, and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Food: All types- if pressed for an answer I'd say steak (I love grilling out!) Color: Pink When it's raining: Curling up with a book or in front of a movie; Texas Hold 'Em (just learned!) Books: Banker to the Poor; Eat, Pray, Love

For fun

I can't think of anything I like more than grabbing drinks and laughing with good friends. I enjoy having a good work/life balance (work hard/play hard). I love to run, hike and have delved in mountain biking.

Last read

Pour Your Heart Into It by Howard Schultz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in Marketing for the Spirits Industry. I received my MBA in May 2009. Before school, I worked in finance but attended school to switch into marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Dutch (my father is from Holland), but also part Irish and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral