Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-28

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
always happy & smiling, yep that's me =D

In her own words

i am very sociable, optimistic and easy going girl. I have a good sense of humour, i love to talk (sometimes too much but hey not my fault if im passionate about life) and joke around !!! Always speak my mind (again,sometimes too much), i don't really like commitment unless it's worth it, im independant and don't like to be controlled. I am full of curiosity and adventure, i travel a lot,. i love learning new things. i have a lot of friends, a lot...but they are all mostly in france!!! im french but consider mysefl as american , speak english fluently. not really looking for a relationship but who knows,i would love to find love, i think it's the best feeling in the world , but i don't think you can really find it on a dating website!!! simply looking for someone that makes me laugh, wants to have fun and open-minded about everything...why not a good friendship i recently moved out of a french island, next to Madagascar where i lived for 5 years, so im new in Miami. I fell in love with Florida, so i think i might settled down here for good...well will see !!! i am not very good at writing and it's kinda hard to sum up who you are and your whole life in a message without writting a novel...just wink me if you wanna talk =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

i have 3 dogs, a poodle, a german sheperd and a presa canario and 3 cats animals are my life =) and my bestfriends!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Everything =) enjoying life with friends and family to the fullest!!!!

For fun

everything that makes me happy and doesn't give a headache =)

Last read

l'apel de l'Ange



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
french, and italian/ tunisian from my dads side
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
more Deist
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
i studied languages and literature of foreign civilizations, majoring in English, to become an international teacher