Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love smiling, smiling is my favorite:)

In her own words

Here are some basics about me....I am actually nice, normal, intelligent, and simply just like to have a good time. I love getting all dressed up or simply just rockin sweats and hanging out. I don't think you can go wrong with anything beach or sports related, but am always open to trying new things (obviously I'm on match.) I love meeting new people and pretty much make friends wherever I go. I'm not shy, yet I don't reveal everything about myself too quickly. The little things in life make me happy, like a five dollar bill in my jacket, respect and honesty are classics too. My family and friends mean everything to me; they are wonderful people. I am just looking for good guys to meet who do not mistake kindness for weakness. I like my fellas smart and genuine, and making me laugh is a huge plus. Working full time and recently went back to school to get my MBA, so I am definitely a focused girl, who really actually wants to do something good in this world..

Her interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summertime, any outdoor bar/restaurant works for me. Try to travel as much as I can, but definately love the city of NY. Hawaii is one of the most beautiful places I have been, Italy is next on my to go list.

Favorite things

Kinda cliche, but love Christmas time in the city...the tree, all the decorations, just make me smile. Also, Central Park year round.

For fun

I love going for a good run, grabbing dinner with my friends/family (making sure I have a good seat to people watch.) I also love going to the beach, any sporting events or concerts. Giant/Yankee girl, and will always cheer for NY.

Last read

The Go-Getter, Great Gatsby (for the 5th time or so)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist; I work for a great hospital and truly enjoy helping people. It is very rewarding to take care of others, and living in NY, it helps to get paid for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish...yea, blonde and Polish..go ahead, I'm used to the jokes :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in Boston, 6 years later, I had my Doctorate of Physical Therapy. I liked Boston, but was very happy to come back to NY.