Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They all float down here.

In his own words

I'm good at my job and being a responsible adult when I must. I still go out on the weekends sometimes, but I’m tired of going out trying to meet people. If you’re like me, we’re probably here for the same reason. I just don’t meet many people anymore really, and it's also lazy entertainment to be able to log-in here and scan through all this stuff. It's still fun to go out sometimes, but it's also really nice to stay in. Since it's almost always about the company, "hot spots" are irrelevant. I do like to travel though, is Western Europe a hot spot? I have an edgy/dry sense of humor. I love playing with little kids and teaching them things.I have a niece and four little nephews and I like shaping their minds. When a three-year-old says something like "put the lotion in the basket" it makes me so proud. I'm an "Assertive INTJ" personally type. If you're not familiar with that, imagine if Mr. Spock was really smart-alecky. DATE IDEA: We get mullet wigs, acid-washed jeans with the knees torn out, and t-shirts with the arms ripped off and go to a Motley Crüe concert and get belligerently drunk. *We can actually cut your hair into a mullet if you want, but that's optional. Completely up to you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals, but I don't have any. If I did have some, then we'd probably have 5 dogs if we ended up together. ...because I'm assuming you have 4 dogs. That way I'll be pleasantly surprised if you only have like 3 dogs and a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Food: Milksteak Hobbies: Magnets Likes: Ghouls

Favorite things

Retro/Industrial, Grunge, 70's Rock, and Classic Rock. ...and I love classical music, probably for the same reason that it makes wild animals/monsters behave when Bugs Bunny plays it. Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. Wes Anderson movies.

For fun

I play the piano and guitar. I'm a fan of the local pro teams, but I'm not a freak about it. I don't play fantasy football, and I don't think there's a more boring topic of conversation. That's my promise to you™.

Last read

"The Notebook" ...just kidding, I didn't really read that. But wouldn't you like it if I did?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Scottish, German
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
"Spiritual but not religious" means what exactly? Ghosts? :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA - TTU MS SysEng - SMU in progress