Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elizajanelydia

42 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Twice-published author, French and German speaker, I have a nice body,and my cooking is bloody amazing. Seeking my true north.

In her own words

My true north will be, erm, like me, frankly--hilarious, educated, kind, principled. Someone caring who wants to be cared for. I learned at a young age that being funny gets you out of scrapes. If you made a similar discovery, we may be good for each other. I'm "elegant, delicate, intelligent"--that's how a friend of mine described me in her blog. Sensuous. Feminine but not quiet, intelligent but not an intellectual. Twice-published author, journalist, occasional TV pundit. Warm--and yet cool! Btw my photos were taken between 2013-2015 and are labeled by date. I recently moved back to the US after years in Europe (mostly France). Great fun but it's wonderful to be back. Brand new to Boston, having fun exploring. I just discovered the lovely Cafe Andala. I am fun and loyal and have managed to keep friends throughout my life, despite having lived in a number of different countries. I love traveling. I'd like to meet someone who has seen a lot of the world and who still has a sense of wonder about it. Someone affectionate and attentive who can give and receive love with abandon. And I want someone cute.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Malta. It's an irrational mix of cultures and cuisines, just like me.

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I am a serious carnivore and love sweetbreads and seared foie gras. White asparagus and wild mushrooms. The Godfather. I, Claudius. Confederacy of Dunces. Dumb and Dumber. French pop. Black Adder. Breaking Bad.

For fun

I play a bit of piano. I sew a bit. I cook a lot.

Last read

A Ben Elton novel. He's a British humorist, best known as the writer of the TV series The Young Ones, and he also wrote a lot of the Black Adder episodes. And funny, escapist novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, German English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yale University, philosophy