Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

Some words I would use to describe myself are intelligent, funny, witty, and friendly. I like music and reading, and I love to laugh. I am looking for a partner who is an equal, who challenges me, and who is ready to take on the world with me. I am a high school math teacher, and I love what I do. There is something powerful about shaping the minds of the next generation. I want a partner who is ambitious, but who is not afraid of the ambition that I have. I am a sucker for somebody with a great smile and who loves to laugh. I would love to meet up for coffee or for drinks, and want to get to know someone better. I am looking for a relationship, but I also love to meet new people. I am an open book, so feel free to ask me anything. I also love to learn about people, so don't be intimidated when I ask you tons of questions. If you are interested, send me a message, don't just wink at me. I look forward to talking with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love to read, hang out, and I am learning to cook. I mainly want someone to take on this adventure that is life with me.

For fun

I am a huge movie person. I love to see all kinds of movies, but my ultimate favorites are scary movies and funny movies. I like to go out, but I can also be a homebody who just wants to stay home and relax.

Last read

The last book I read is Gone Girl. I like mystery books, true crime novels, and I love to read historical fiction. I am pretty much always reading something, and I have been known to keep a book in my purse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree