Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elizabethr918

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to appreciate my randomness...

In her own words

Although having a job where you travel has its perks (hello, airline miles!), I’m happy to be in a new job where I am home a bit more. I missed my friends and family, and I’m ready to find the guy that I want to settle down with. Although I do have an adventurous streak, I can be a little shy when I first meet someone or in a large group. Once I warm up to you, though, all bets are off! I’m a good listener and try to pay attention to what’s important to my partner. I can be sarcastic but I also have a softer side. I’m very passionate, and I give everything I do 100%. I’m looking for a man that is confident and knows where he is going in life. He sets goals for himself and actually pursues them. He loves to travel but his family is also important to him. He can make me laugh when life gets hard and can let me be myself. Sound familiar? Let’s grab a drink and chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a 62-pound lap dog. He was a rescue mutt that was very skittish around strangers but he’s much better now. He’s a great sidekick.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and with my prior job, I did a great deal of it. I’ve been to Australia, England, Thailand, Israel and Italy. I’m excited about going to Ireland this year. New Zealand, Argentina, Spain and Egypt are on the travel to-do list.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I have played the guitar since I was 10, and I still have my first two guitars. I love my Astros, even though they have broken my heart every year but 2005. I love my Texans and the Aggies. My iPod has a little bit of everything on it.

For fun

I love hanging out with my niece and my dog. I love music and concerts but I prefer more intimate venues to the stadium arena shows. Of course I have to watch my sports teams. I try to stay in shape so working out is fun too (sometimes).

Last read

Right now, I’m reading a book about the Ottoman Empire. I love reading historical books that help me understand the world that we live in. I also enjoy a good James Patterson thriller or some Hunger Games to unwind from the day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a lawyer for a major oil and gas company. I work with their trading group.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both sides of my family came to the South Texas from Spain in the 1700s, so I’m part European and part Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I’m a practicing Catholic, and my faith is a very important part of my life. I would love to find someone that shares that belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M for my undergrad degree and Duke for my law degree, so I bleed maroon and Duke blue.