Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I am Elizabeth!Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks pair stopping by! I'm Liz! Thank you for stopping by and for reading my profile. A bit about me-I am secure and happy with myself, but let's face it...LIFE is meant for 2. A little bit about me: I am pretty laid back and easy going. In my spare time I love to travel, dining out, theatre, art museums, concerts and celebrating special occassions with my family and friends. I am self sufficient, independent, honest and I have a dry sense of humor. My family and friends are very important to me. What am I looking for? Someone who has a sense of adventure and who can make me laugh are important qualities for me. NO pressure though! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know eachother... and see what happens! Many cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I do have a dog, Paddington, I call him Paddy, he's a miniature poodle who is now 6 years old. He is a ball of energy and is a ton of fun! He's a great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up here so LA definitely.Other great destinations would be, Hollywood Bowl,Surfas,LACMA,Santa Barbara, Europe, Hawaii,Pittsburgh(my family is from Pittsburgh),farmers markets, NYC,my kitchen(love to cook), PV, San Francisco and being w/friends


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things, Anthony Bourdain, good food,House Hunters International, truffle butter, Jeff Koons(love the ballon dog at LACMA),ability to travel, wine, even better a good martini, good health, family,friends, and pup, Paddy!

For fun

I love all kinds of music and I enjoy going to concerts when I get the chance. I also love to travel. Whether it is short weekend trip or a long trip- my passport is in hand and my bags are packed!

Last read

ThE LA Times( yes still like reading a paper)Draft, Wine Spectator and Food And Wine(handy for my work), and the last two books that I have read were British Imperialism: Innovation and Expansion 1688-1914, and The History of Crime in American Cities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a HR manager for a wine store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Economics