Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elizabeth_loves

30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big gulps huh? Alright. Well, see ya later!

In her own words

I am fun loving, affectionate, outgoing, bubbly and have been called a firecracker! :) I can cook a mean steak, yummy omelet and anything in between. If I'm not in the kitchen cooking up something delicious, you can find me working out/running, hanging out with friends or working on my business. I enjoy going out as I am very social, but I also love just cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie for a night in. I also enjoy Jameson on the rocks (whiskey is my weakness) or a good glass of wine, and I love watching sports and playing video games now and then. I currently am a Graphic Designer for the State of California, a Freelance Graphic Designer and I also own my own business as a Fashion Blogger. Most recently, I have been doing Crossfit and LOVE IT! I couldn't imagine my life without it! I also just started Graduate School (oh yay for homework) and I'm working toward my Master of Fine Arts in Graphic Design. Oh and a couple things...I don't do bros and if you don't recognize who Avicii, Zedd, and Alesso (to name a few) are then this probably isn't going to work. l get lost in the music and I hope you can do that with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Maui, St. Thomas, St. Lucia, Bahamas, Napa, Mendocino, San Francisco, Cabo san Lucas, Cancun.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Dexter, anything on Food Network, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Entourage, How To Make It In America, Glee, Seinfeld, Dumb Dumber, X-Men, Thor, Star Wars, The Notebook, Avicii, Zedd, Carrie Underwood, deadmau5...just to name a few

For fun

I like going out to dinner and trying new places, going to the movies, traveling, hanging out with friends, shopping, camping (not like KOA camping, but middle of the nowhere, no flushing toilet camping), wine tasting and watching sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Designer, Business Owner/Fashion Blogger
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Ukrainian, Scottish, Native American and a few others.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors of Fine Arts from Academy of Art University in San Francisco and am currently studying to get my Master of Fine Arts.