Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching, laugh like it's the last time and live life to its fullest

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is confident, reliable, caring, and funny. Someone who finds amusement in everyday life, can laugh at themselves, enjoys sarcasm, is interested in new adventures and is looking for someone else to share their favorite things with. I am independent, low drama, laid back and generally up for anything. I have booked more than one last minute trip and they always end up being the best weekends. I travel a lot for work during the week so focus my weekends on seeing my family, going out with friends, enjoying the city, relaxing at home or visiting friends somewhere else in the US. I just moved back to Chicago (grew up in the burbs) after living in DC and Altanta for the past 11 years. I am enjoying the city and want to hear about your favorite spots. A few random facts about me: - I really want a dog but I travel too much for work. - I am quite obsessed with my one and half year old nephew - Growing up, we had a train in my backyard that you could ride on – sort of like the one in Silver Spoons. - I have an awesome younger brother, who I am lucky still speaks to me after an incident with a glass door about 25 years ago. - I spent two years in the South for grad school, during which I picked up the use of y'all and a taste for country music - I love checking out new restaurants and bars in the city but often find myself ending the night at my favorite watering holes - I was an amazing skiier at the age of 12, now I am a below average skier but love getting out on the slopes. - I love to travel - I try to use all the miles i earn from work travel to go on an international trip each year - just got back from a week in Europe and am planning my next visit to Laos/Cambodia in the spring. - I just finished binge watching The Newsroom and loved it - next up is The League

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in the Bucktown/Wicker Park area but am slowly exploring other neighborhoods - recent favorite travel locations include Bali, Turkey, Amsterdam, and Croatia


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Live music and music festivals, making my nephew laugh, jelly belly jelly beans (except popcorn flavored), using all of my vacation time from work, laughing till my stomach hurts, Hulu and Netflix, PB&J, Stanleys, lists of things (can't you tell?)

For fun

Drinks with friends, hanging with my nephew, trying new restaurants, cooking, lazy weekend mornings with the paper, weekend trips, going to the movies, jogging on a nice afternoon

Last read

I have recently decided that I get too many publications making it difficult for me to get through all of my reading material - not sure what I am giving up yet. I just finished Under the Banyan Tree - novel about the Khmer Rouge events in Cambodia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a management consultant focused on healthcare - I specialize in hospital operations and work to improve the quality of care that is provided in hospitals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in a Chicago suburb - just moved back to the city
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA