Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment...

In her own words

I'm hard-working, driven and ambitious and I love to accomplish the goals I set for myself, but I also know that all work and no play would make me miserable. I love learning and experiencing as much as possible and I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life and isn't afraid of a challenge or to express their opinions. I immediately like anyone with a sense of humor. I'm ridiculously sarcastic, don't take myself too seriously and I laugh at myself all the time. It's important for me to be around people that know when to not sweat the small stuff. Life is too short to be serious constantly. I'm really family oriented and my parents are the best people in the universe. They have provided me with the ultimate support system and have believed in me every step of the way. I would be nothing without them. I'm not one of those girls with tons of friends; I don't go out clubbing in tremendous packs and I don't bring my friends with me every time I need to use the bathroom. I have a few that I love to death and we are there for each other through good times and bad. They are intelligent, strong, loyal and funny, and they mean the world to me. You should also be aware that I plan on telling people that we met when you rushed into the street to save me from an oncoming taxi. I'm open to other story suggestions as long as they don't include "we met on a dating website.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a fan of dogs but prefer big ones. I've observed that the smaller a dog is, the louder it barks, and they tend to drive me slightly insane..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Other than NYC, London is my favorite place in the world. I love traveling and seeing all the world has to offer.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Laughter. Caffeine. Shoes. Punctuation. Perfume. Rain. Books. Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, Brand New, Citizen Cope, Sublime, Florence The Machine. TV: Game of Thrones, Law & Order SVU, Revenge, and True Blood.

For fun

I love going to movies, concerts, restaurants or the beach with friends. I can have fun doing almost anything with anyone, but I also love spending time with myself. Some of my best days have been spent people watching on the steps of the Met.

Last read

Just read the Hunger Games Trilogy. I'm a big fan of anything that has a sequel or is part of a series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly French and Irish, with a little bit of Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just received my bachelors degree, planning on attending law school.