Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 2 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Of course I'm going to need references.....

In her own words

I'm smart, kind, and very funny, well after my morning almond milk latte that is! What you see is what you get to a fault. I'm a really good friend that can be somewhat self-absorbed at times, but I make up for it in the end...hopefully. I do appreciate the finer things in life, but in no way expect anyone to have or give them to me. I can be a little obsessive compulsive, but in that quirky adorable way....I think...maybe not. I moved here two years ago from Venice, CA where I was living for 10 years; before that, Arizona, and Florida. A small town southern girl at heart. Although, no more small towns for me please! Good things: hiking, running, cycling, golfing, boxing, playing volleyball on the beach, classical art, photography exhibits, listening to live music. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to take pictures! I've been to Africa four times and believe it to be the most beautiful place on Earth. Some of my accomplishments: amazing friends, a close family and a sexy dog. Is that weird? I LOVE FRENCH FRIES!!!! I do enjoy the great outdoors and keeping healthy. Give me a hill, mountain, or in NY's case a pile of garbage and I will climb it! I love more to play sports, but don't mind heading to a sports bar to watch them. My man is happy, confident, self-aware, and striving for goodness. Someone with similiar morals and values; however, I love a different perspective. Teach me something new. OH! and #1 MAKE ME LAUGH! (with you, not at you)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an amazing pit bull named Aja and there is nothing better then when she is curled up on top of me while I'm watching something mindless on TV.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love dining out, chill bars, vintage furniture stores, and anywhere they serve bacon!

Favorite things

Family Guy, Jon Stewert, Dexter, 30 Rock, SNL, dogs, hiking, my bike, homemade marshmallows, bacon, FRENCH FRIES!!!!!

For fun

Billy Madison is the best movie ever!!!

Last read

Why Men Love Bitches by Sherry Argov ... ha! just kidding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own interior design company that I transferred from the West Coast. Love my work!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German engineered...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I read some books in college!